Feb7_2014quote_small-1024x672

Over time, I thought I knew what was mine
I accepted that fate made it what it was meant to be

I can’t claim to be the innocent party at all – that I confess
But I knew that it wasn’t right from start

Oh life, the more you live the more you learn,
That things don’t turn out the way you hoped it to be

Loving and learning goes hand in hand
Until it’s “you” who’s stopping yourself from doing the living

So, be your better half and learn to live with a good attitude
Don’t block the blessings and destiny, from getting to you

 

Love,

Sue

P.S. – It’s been a while, but I promise to write more. ^_^

Leave a Reply

