This love is not right for you…

tumblr_md9cxmgajS1rkyz59o1_500

~picture is not mine.

 

It’s an empty seat, and you’ve not return

Somewhere along the road, the anticipation has lost its charm

I hope you understand that I can’t hang around

The world’s too big for me to just sit and hope

My lips are sealed, not one word from my mouth

Your secrets are hidden, your truths has no meaning

I’m letting everything go, I’m letting you go

Please understand, I can’t wait around

Goodbye, my love

This love is not right for you baby

 

by Sue

Leave a Reply

