Live Life Abundantly

Begin with a case of Joy
Add a heaping spoonful of Gratitude
Fold in a large dollop of Kindness
Stir in a handful of Forgiveness
Sprinkle liberally with Love and cover with Peace
Always serve with a large side of Faith
(Author unknown)

~ As the days go by, I’m not getting any younger and I’m asking myself each day to remember to live my life abundantly. I want to smile. I want to laugh. I want to enjoy everything that the Lord has given me. I want the freedom that He gave me, which is to love unashamedly and to live my life boldly for Him. I have nothing to lose. I can’t waste it doing nothing for others. My life is His and His purpose is all I seek. So, today, I encourage you all to do the same. Live for Him and engrave the word FOREVER IN CHRIST in your heart. Live life purposely. Live life boldly. I pray that for all my followers. 🙂

Love,

Sue

Leave a Reply

