Colorful Beats

                              ~wallpaper is not mine.

Techno is something that likes to disturb my ears

I listen to it nonstop, without hearing any lyrics

Its beat makes my brain jump back and forth

Before I know it, I’m in a trance like gawking horse

Music that doesn’t seem to make any sense to me, more like a wall

But I’m still drawn to it, like as if it’s my life saver and all

The bopping of my head causes my limbs to rattle and jingle

Shessh, will I ever get out of this crazy Techno trance fever?

 

 

~Late night randomness, and yeah, I’m still bopping my head to the sound of Techno/Trance that’s blaring from my radio box. 🙂

Leave a Reply

