Money Money Money Money


Let’s spend spend on the weekends
Don’t know nothing about savings and such
All I want is everything right now—this instance!
Parties, drinks and take-outs is so much fun
Shopping spree galore to my heart’s content
The future, who even things about that right now?
I’m only living the now, forever seem too far away
Medical, dental and savings…what is that?!
Nothing worries me, nothing ever fazes me
I’ve got everything under control, I’m the king of this world!
~picture isn’t mine. 🙂
One thought on “Money Money Money Money

Leave a Reply

