I don’t know

All my life I’ve looked for you

Now you’re here, I don’t know what to do

I’m dumfounded and speechless don’t you see

Do you hear my heart beat; so loud and clear to me

Give me a sign that I can approach you

But if you’re not interested, don’t lead me to you

My heart is frail and it’s not emotionally healthy

It’s been damaged before by a ruthless heart junky

Don’t give me hopes if you can’t deliver baby

I’ll keep searching for him and he’ll believe in me

 

~picture is not mine.

Leave a Reply

