Sing you a song :)

~picture isn’t mine. 🙂

Today is the day that I shall sing

Let my voice be graceful, of course I’ll sing

Ambitions are for those who give a care

Just give me a song and I will share

This voice of mine is not so fine

But the words from my heart are genuine and kind

Song so pretty it makes you wonder

What life would be like if God wasn’t our creator

Songs are heard so that we can share

Take a moment and be still…so that eventually you will care

God is so smart that He created voices

Soft or harsh…what matters is the hearts choices

Simple words that will reach your ears

Sing you a song that’ll reach your soul for years

Let me sing you a song so dear

Hopefully you’ll see that these lyrics of mine can relase all your fears

Words so powerful that you’ll want to keep

Have faith and believe that music is here for keep

Leave a Reply

