Contemplating

~picture is not mine. 🙂

 

 

I want to be at a place where my heart is calm

 

Going to dance like no one is watching

 

I’m going to love like I’ve never been hurt

 

Work like I don’t need the money

 

 

 

 

 

If I had wings I’d fly so high into the sky

 

Wear my dreams until I’ve reach my destination

 

Play Sudoku without ever sleeping

 

Read all the books that tickle my brain

 

 

 

 

 

Live life without any regrets

 

Eat anything that fancy’s my attention

 

Wholesome conversation that keeps be going

 

Friends I can share all my troubles with without worrying



One thought on “Contemplating

Leave a Reply

