I Play to Win

                                                         ~picture is not mine. ^_^

 

Should I quit while I’m ahead of the game?

Don’t want to come face to face, with a losing shame

I can’t sand to quit or default in a competitive fight

Giving up is not in me, I have to defeat this right

Not willing to lose, or defame my name in anyway

But at times though, I do have to bow down & walk away

& recognize my strength, so that I can learn to rise again when I fall

Build up my strategies, and play with witty hands

So let’s do this, I’m ready for another round

Are you ready? Because I’m ready for you

Show me what you got, and I’ll show what I got

But just so you know, I play to win, to win BIG 

2 thoughts on “I Play to Win

Leave a Reply

