The Potter & The Clay

You are the Potter, and I am the Clay

My soul is being tweaked, more and more each day

You remind each day, that I am being molded for good

The spinning of the this wheel, has captured me, and all that it could

I could choose to remain the same, and not move an inch

But you loved me so much Lord, that it won’t be a cinch

Your love is perfect, and I am in awe

You continue to mold me, and remind me that You’re my all in all

God, you’re so amazing, that I can’t drop my gaze

Malleable I want to be, because your graceful hands keeps me amazed

Leave a Reply

