Fear

The closer we are to the enemy, the stronger our fear

I’m feeling scared and I don’t know what is clear

But I have to be strong and prepare to fight

I’m no baby that is afraid of the night

Yet deep down inside I am a little child tonight

Because I know that this night I’ll be fighting with all my might

Keep my fear at bay and do not be afraid Sue

The Lord is on my side, this i know is true

His power is stronger than any other foes

He keeps me clear headed and strengthens my spirit so

~a snippet of me (my pink devotional Bible and borrowed green ipod). this is what i love. this is what i’m about. ^_^

Leave a Reply

